Division President:
Sharon J. Krinsky-McHale
Department of Psychology
NY State Institute for Basic Research
Sharon.Krinsky-McHale@opwdd.ny.gov


President Elect Designate:
V. Mark Durand
Department of Psychology
University of South Florida, St. Petersburg
vdurand@mail.usf.edu 

Past-Past President:
Laura Lee McIntyre
Special Education & Clinical
Sciences
University of Oregon
llmcinty@uoregon.edu

Past-Past-Past President
Jan B. Blacher
Graduate School of Education
University of California, Riverside
jan.blacher@ucr.edu

Secretary-Treasurer:
Cameron L. Neece
Department of Psychology
Loma Linda University
cneece@llu.edu

APA Council Representative
Eric Butter
Department of Psychology
Columbus Children's Hospital
eric.butter@nationwidechildrens.org

Early Career Representative
Rachel Fenning
Child & Adolescent Studies /
Center for Autism
California State University, Fullerton
rfenning@fullerton.edu

Membership:
Eric Butter
Department of Psychology
Columbus Children's Hospital
eric.butter@nationwidechildrens.org

Editors of Division 33 Newsletter
Sigan L. Hartley
Human Development & Family Studies
University of Wisconsin-Madison
hartley@waisman.wisc.edu

David Michalec
Department of Pediatrics
Ohio State University
Child Development Center
Nationwide Children's Hospital
david.michalec@nationwidechildrens.org

Members-at-Large:
Grace Gengoux
Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
Stanford University
ggengoux@stanford.edu 

Jonathan A. Weiss
Department of Psychology
York University
jonweiss@york.ca

Division 33 Student Representatives

Geovanna Rodriguez—UC Riverside
geovanna.rodriguez@ucr.edu 

Elizabeth Will--Colorado State Univ.
elizabeth.will@colostate.edu

President Elect:
Gael I. Orsmond
Department of Occupational Therapy
Boston University
gorsmond@bu.edu

 

 

 

Anna

Past President:
Anna Esbensen
Division of Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Anna.Esbensen@cchmc.org