Division President
Gael I. Orsmond
Department of Occupational Therapy
Boston University
gorsmond@bu.edu


President Elect Designate:
Sigan L. Hartley
Human Development & Family Studies
University of Wisconsin-Madison
hartley@waisman.wisc.edu

Past-Past President:
Anna Esbensen
Division of Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Anna.Esbensen@cchmc.org

Past-Past-Past President
Laura Lee McIntyre
Special Education & Clinical
Sciences
University of Oregon
llmcinty@uoregon.edu

Secretary-Treasurer:
Cameron L. Neece
Department of Psychology
Loma Linda University
cneece@llu.edu

APA Council Representative
Eric Butter
Department of Psychology
Columbus Children's Hospital
eric.butter@nationwidechildrens.org

Early Career Representative
Joanna Mussey
Department of Psychiatry
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
joanna_mussey@med.unc.edu

Membership:
Eric Butter
Department of Psychology
Columbus Children's Hospital
eric.butter@nationwidechildrens.org

Editors of Division 33 Newsletter
Megan Stone
Division of Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
megan.stone@cchmc.org

Ashleigh Hillier
Department of Psychology
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Ashleigh_Hillier@uml.edu

Members-at-Large:
Grace Gengoux
Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
Stanford University
ggengoux@stanford.edu 

David Michalec
Department of Pediatrics
Ohio State University
Child Development Center
Nationwide Children's Hospital
david.michalec@nationwidechildrens.org

Division 33 Student Representatives

Barbara Caplan, UCLA Barbara.caplan@ucla.edu

Monica Gordillo, Boston University
Gordillo@bu.edu

durand.jpeg

President Elect:
V. Mark Durand
Department of Psychology
University of South Florida, St. Petersburg
vdurand@mail.usf.edu 

 

 

 

       

Past President:
Sharon J. Krinsky-McHale
Department of Psychology
NY State Institute for Basic Research
Sharon.Krinsky-McHale@opwdd.ny.gov