Hartley.jpeg

Division President
Sigan L. Hartley
Human Development & Family Studies
University of Wisconsin-Madison
slhartley@wisc.edu.


President Elect Designate:
Jason K. Baker
Department of Child & Adolescent Studies & Center for Autism
California State University, Fullerton
jbaker@fullerton.edu

Past-Past President:
Gael I. Orsmond
Department of Occupational Therapy
Boston University
gorsmond@bu.edu

Past-Past-Past President
Sharon J. Krinsky-McHale
Department of Psychology
NY State Institute for Basic Research
Sharon.Krinsky-McHale@opwdd.ny.gov

Secretary-Treasurer:
Cameron L. Neece
Department of Psychology
Loma Linda University
cneece@llu.edu

APA Council Representative
Eric Butter
Department of Psychology
Columbus Children's Hospital
eric.butter@nationwidechildrens.org

Early Career Representative
Geovanna Rodriguez
University of Oregon
geovanna@uoregon.edu

Membership:
Eric Butter
Department of Psychology
Columbus Children's Hospital
eric.butter@nationwidechildrens.org

Editors of Division 33 Newsletter
Megan Stone
Division of Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
megan.stone@cchmc.org

Ashleigh Hillier
Department of Psychology
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Ashleigh_Hillier@uml.edu

Members-at-Large:
Anne Wheeler
Center for Newborn Screening, Ethics, and Disability Studies
RTI International
acwheeler@rti.org

Rachel Fenning
Department of Child & Adolescent Studies & Center for Autism
California State University, Fullerton
rfenning@fullerton.edu

Division 33 Student Representatives:
Elina Veytsman, UC Riverside
elina.veytsman@email.ucr.edu

Brianna Gambetti, University of Wisconsin
gambetti@wisc.edu

karrie shogren 172.jpg

President Elect:
Karrie Shogren
School of Education - Special Education, Life Span Institute
shogren@ku.edu

 

 

 

Durand.jpg

Past President:
V. Mark Durand
Department of Psychology
University of South Florida, St. Petersburg
vdurand@mail.usf.edu